Gigs

March 15 (Thurs) Swing, Ginza

Saori Yano (sax), Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b), Hironori Suzuki (dr)

March 18  (Mon) Donfan, Otsuka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b), Dairiki Hara (dr)

March 19 (Tue) Una Mas, Mitaka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b), Dairiki Hara (dr)

March 21 (Thurs), Cochi, Koiwa

Yuki Arimasa (p), Dairiki Hara (dr)

March 28 (Thurs), Una Mas, Mitaka

Hisatsugu Suzuki (sax), Yuki Arimasa (p)

March29 (Fri) Nardis, Kashiwa, “TrioSamadhi”

Hisatsugu Suzuki (sax), Yuki Arimasa (p), Dairiki Hara (dr)

April 2 (Tue), Lydian, Awajicho

Hisatsugu Suzuki (sax), Yuki Arimasa (p)

April 4 (Thurs) Donfan, Otsuka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b) Dairiki Hara (dr)

April 9 (Tue) Jamin’, Toritsudaigakumae

Mariko Maeda (tb), Yuki Arimasa (p)

April 11 (Thurs) Una Mas, Mitaka “TrioSamadhi”

Hisatsugu Suzuki (sax), Yuki Arimasa (p), Dairiki Hara (dr)

April 18 (Thurs) Cochi, Koiwa

Yuki Arimasa Piano Solo

April 19 (Fri) Una Mas, Mitaka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b)

April 24 (Wed) Cochi, Koiwa, “TrioSamadhi”

Hisatsugu Suzuki (sax), Yuki Arimasa (p), Dairiki Hara (dr)

April 25 (Thurs) Una Mas, Mitaka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b), Dairiki Hara (dr)

April 27  (Sat)) Sometime, Kichijoji

Charito (vo), Yu Ooka (guit), Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b)

April 29 (Mon), Kanmachi 63, Yokohama

Chaka (vo), Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b)