Gigs

October 12 (Thurs) Pastral Sound, Okusawa

Yuki Arimasa Piano Solo

October 13 (Fri) Tatebayashim Gunma

Norio Hidaka (Vo,Flu), Yuki Arimasa (p)

October 14 (Sat), Zojoji, Shiba

Wa Mets Jazz Concert~Geila Zilka, Hisatsugu Suzuki, Tomonao Hara, Hachi Sato, Dariki Hara

October 18 (Wes) Lydian, Awajicho

Charito (vo), Yuki Arimasa (p), Tomonao Hara (TPT)

October 19 (Thurs) Donfan, Otsuka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b) Dairiki Hara (dr)

October 20 (Fri), Cafe Clair, Nishiarai

Saori Yano Group

October 21 (Tue), Sometime, Kichijoji

TrioSamadhi

Hisatsugu Suzuki (Sax), Yuki Arimasa (p),Dairiki Hara (dr)

October 25 (Wed), Body and Soul, Aoyama

Fornt Page Orchestra

October 26 (Thurs) Cochi, Koiwa

Yuki Arimasa (p), Dairiki Hara (dr)

October 31 (Tue), Una Mas, Mitaka

Tomonao Hara (TPT), Yuki Arimasa (p)

November 2 (Thurs) Donfan, Otsuka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Dariki Hara (dr)

November 6 -November 10 Workshop/ Concert, Manila

Charito (vo), Yuki Arimasa (p), Kengo Nakamura (b)

November 15 (Wed) Keystone Club, Roppongi

Steve Sacks Group

November 16 (Thurs) Sometime, Kichijoji

Chaka (vo), Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b), Juasa Kano (dr)

November 17 (Fri) Our Delight, Warabi

Momo Otani (p), Yuki Arimasa (p)

Sep 17 (Sun) Our Delight, Warabi

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b), Dairiki Hara (dr)

November 18 (Sat) Ishimori Gakki

Dick Oats Workshop/Concert

November 29 (Wed) Una Mas, Mitaka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Hachi Sato (b), Dairiki Hara (dr)

November 30 (Thurs) Cochi, Koiwa

Takayoshi Baba (guit) Yuki Arimasa (p),