Gigs

August 2 (Thurs) Pastoral Sound, Midorigaoka

Ryo Ogihara (gt), Yuki Arimasa (p) Talk & Live

August 5 (Sat) Koln, Fuji

Maki Usami (vo), Yuki Arimasa (p), Bart Denolf (b)

August 6 (Sun) Mamselle Banda

Maki Usami (vo), Yuki Arimasa (p), Bart Denolf (b)

 August 8 (Wed) Una Mas, Mitaka

Mariko Maeda (tb), Yuki Arimasa (p)

August 9  (Thurs) Una Mas, Mitaka “TrioSamadhi”

Hisatsugu Suzuki (sax), Yuki Arimasa (p),Dairiki Hara (dr)

August 10  (Fri) Nardis, Kashiwa “TrioSamadhi”

Hisatsugu Suzuki (sax), Yuki Arimasa (p),Dairiki Hara (dr)

August 11 (Sat) Kanmachi 63, Kannai

Chaka (vo), Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b)

August 16 (Thurs) Donfan, Otsuka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b), Dairiki Hara (dr)

August 23 (Thurs) Una Mas, Mitaka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Dairiki Hara (dr)

August 24 (Fri) Donfan, Otsuka

Charito 9vo), Yuki Arimasa (p)

August 25 (Sat) Felia Hall, Yokohama

Saori Yano Group

August 26 (Sun) P’s Bar, Ikebukuro

Mariko Maeda (tb), Yuki Arimasa (p)

August 28 (Tue) Una Mas, Mitaka

Yuki Arimasa (p), Shunya Wakai (b), Dariki Hara (dr)

August 30 (Thurs) Cochi, Koiwa

Ryo Ogihara (gt), Yuki Ariamsa (p)